Highwaymen Cash Nelson

Share, browse, & download dxf, svg, or other vector based designs. If you take be sure to give back.
tomloewen
2.5 Star Elite Contributing Member

Highwaymen Cash Nelson

Post by tomloewen »

I changed programs and this is my first attempt using CorelDRAW. So if anyone finds any notable issues or problems with this file, please let me know.

I've posted a number of files and I appreciate your kind comments, but you know what I really enjoy? Is when you guys post a photo of the finished product, its just nice to see where they end up and the unexpected ideas you guys do with downloaded files; there's a lot of creative people out there.
Tom

ok, this dxf file was delete, you guys can download Jason's version below.
Tom
Last edited by tomloewen on Wed Jul 23, 2014 1:52 am, edited 3 times in total.
MetalTorcher
3 Star Member
3 Star Member

Re: Highwaymen

Post by MetalTorcher »

I checked your file Tom and there were some intersections that needed cleaning up. Here is your file with some smoothing and node reduction.
highwaymen.JPG
Edit: Just noticed a small piece at the bottom center that would not need to be there

You currently do not have access to download this file.
To gain download access for DXF, SVG & other files Click Here

Jason Lyon
PlasmaCAM DHC2
Advanced DesignEdge
Hypertherm Powermax 1000
Duramax mini torch with Snap n Cut
Everlast PowerMTS 251si
Torturing metal since 2014
HammerDownJustin
3.5 Star Member
3.5 Star Member

Post by HammerDownJustin »

Pretty cool but there is a whole section to show finished work off.
Home built 5x10 table CandCNC electronics
Miller 251 Mig
And lots of other cool stuff...
tomloewen

Post by tomloewen »

MetalTorcher wrote:I checked your file Tom and there were some intersections that needed cleaning up. Here is your file with some smoothing and node reduction.
highwaymen.JPG
Edit: Just noticed a small piece at the bottom center that would not need to be there