The Way It Ought To Be. Tribute to my recently passed father.

If you are looking for help with a file conversion please post it here rather than in the file sharing forums.
Legendaryduh
1 Star Member
1 Star Member

The Way It Ought To Be. Tribute to my recently passed father.

Post by Legendaryduh »

Hey everyone,

I am not a new user, but a long time lurker and a current college Welding and Manufacturing student at Lansing Community College in Michigan. My grandpa, who filled in as my father recently passed this past year. He was the most inspirational man that I have ever had the pleasure of calling my dad. I am a 10 year honorably discharged USMC vet, and my family has asked me to re create a poster that he had in his bathroom inside of his shop. It was something that he lived by, in his day to day life and unfortunately all we have left of the original poster is a picture. Which i have attached below. I have limited experience with torchmate, but I have access at my college to a laser printer as well as a plasma table. I have done my best to get a good acquired image, as set out in the forum guidelines. Unfortunately I cannot upload a .EDU file from torchmate so I am going to provide a google drive link, and the remaining .JPG image that we have of the poster.

What I am asking from you guys is help converting this to a laser printable format on 0.125 10"x12" piece of aluminum so that I can print this at my school, to post up in my dads shop for my family, in his memory. The original poster unfortunately was lost and burned. =/

I appreciate any help that you guys can provide. this is important to me and my family and im willing to also pay a commission for any work/help that can be provided. Thank you so much for your time.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Rq2cDh ... sp=sharing

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1YFc6RY ... sp=sharing

You currently do not have access to download this file.
To gain download access for DXF, SVG & other files Click Here